An archive of fake nude celebrities since 1997

User login

Welcome to Scottss.com Celebrity Fakes

November Fake/Off

For the month of November the chosen subject is Taylor Swift.

All submissions must be in by the end of November, and thereafter the winner will be selected. But don't think you can submit pics you've found elsewhere, these must be your own creations. The winner will receive a lifetime Full Size Access membership.

To enter, head on over to New Fake City follow the instructions provided, create a new topic, and link to your entry.

Good luck and may the best fake win!

Fake/Off Hall of Fame

Winner All tags Posted
Cobie Smulders, Fake/Off
Cobie Smulders
brunette, Fake/Off, gha fakes, nude, winning entry Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 16:47
Eva Green, Fake/Off
Eva Green
Fake/Off, LANISTA, topless, winning entry Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 19:19
Fake/Off, Lucy Liu
Fake/Off
asian, Dejamort, Fake/Off, hairy bush, nude, stairs, winning entry Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 17:02
Alyson Hannigan, Fake/Off
Alyson Hannigan
CHACHEMIK, Fake/Off, nude, redhead, winning entry Monday, July 7, 2014 - 13:42
Emily Blunt, Fake/Off
Emily Blunt
bald pussy, bare feet, brunette, Fake/Off, LONE WOLF, nude, shaved pussy, winning entry Monday, June 23, 2014 - 17:05
Fake/Off, Olivia Munn
Fake/Off
bald pussy, bodystocking, brunette, crotchless, eye contact, Fake/Off, fishnet, gazomg, hardcore, penetration, reverse cowgirl, shaved pussy, winning entry Monday, April 14, 2014 - 16:15
Fake/Off, Nina Dobrev
Fake/Off
bald pussy, bare feet, BoBopez, brunette, eye contact, Fake/Off, shaved pussy, squatting Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 14:42
Fake/Off, Zooey Deschanel
Zooey Deschanel
brunette, Fake/Off, Jivex, nude, winning entry Friday, March 14, 2014 - 17:46
Emma Roberts, Fake/Off
Emma Roberts
blonde, Fake/Off, lingerie, realschrambo, stockings, winning entry Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 19:01
Fake/Off, Jennifer Aniston
Jennifer Aniston
bare feet, eye contact, Fake/Off, FUNC, HD, nude, winning entry Friday, January 3, 2014 - 20:21
Fake/Off, Jenna-Louise Coleman
Jenna-Louise Coleman
brunette, Doctor Who, Fake/Off, HD, nude, shaved pussy, talkingking, winning entry Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 15:32
Amber Heard, Fake/Off
Amber Heard
bare feet, bed, blonde, eye contact, Fake/Off, nude, PiPoHiX, winning entry Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 16:41